Contact Us

WAYLAND HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORY

CONTACT

PHONE

STAFF EMAIL

MAIN OFFICE
MAIN OFFICE FAX

508.358.7746
508.358.8082


Allyson Mizoguchi, Principal
Maria McGrath, Administrative Assistant

508.358.3700


508.358.3705

Allyson_Mizoguchi@waylandps.org


Maria_McGrath@waylandps.org

Laura Cole,
Assistant Principal
Liz Doyle, 
Secretary

508.358.3703


508.358.5861

Laura_Cole@waylandps.org


Elizabeth_Doyle@waylandps.org

Sean Gass,
Assistant Principal

Lorraine Keegan,
Administrative Assistant

508.358.3702


508.358.3704

Sean_Gass@waylandps.org


Lorraine_Keegan@waylandps.org

Liz Doyle,
Attendance Secretary

508.358.5861
VM 3413


Elizabeth_Doyle@waylandps.org 

NURSE: Jennifer McLeod

508.358.3712
VM 3120


Jennifer_McLeod@waylandps.org 

GUIDANCE:

508.358.3706

 

  GUIDANCE FAX:

  508.358.8012


Marybeth Sacramone, DH

Ann Fratto,
Administrative Assistant

508.358.3706

Marybeth_Sacramone@waylandps.org


Ann_Fratto@waylandps.org 

Sara Bodi

508.358.3706

Sara_Bodi@waylandps.org

Jim Girard

508.358.3706

Jim_Girard@waylandps.org

Ben Buffa

508.358.3706

Benjamin_Buffa@waylandps.org 

Jennifer Sullivan

508.358.3706

Jennifer_Sullivan@waylandps.org 

Dennis Doherty

508.358.3706

Dennis_Doherty@waylandps.org 

James Chiarelli

508.358.0870

James_Chiarelli@waylandps.org 

ACADEMIC CENTER:
Aimee Lima

508.358.4823
VM 4005


Aimee_Lima@waylandps.org 

ALTERNATIVE PROGRAM:
Mark Nolan

508.358.3713
VM 4127


Mark_Nolan@waylandps.org 

ATHLETICS:

 

 

Heath Rollins,
Athletic Director
Athletic Secretary,
Erin Ryan





Heath_Rollins@waylandps.org


Erin_Ryan@waylandps.org

Trainer


 

CABLE:  Jim Mullane

508.358.5006
VM 3673

James_Mullane@waylandps.org

CAFETERIA:

 

 

Cheryl Judd, Food Services Director

508.358.7904
VM 3123

Cheryl_Judd@waylandps.org 

CUSTODIAL:
Sean Slavin

508.358.3701

Sean_Slavin@waylandps.org

ENGLISH

508.358.3720


Brian Keaney, DH

 VM 3521

Brian_Keaney@waylandps.org 

Ed Dehoratius

 VM 3549

Edmund_DeHoratius@waylandps.org 

Robin Fitch

 VM 3647

Robin_Fitch@waylandps.org

Nancy Flórez

 VM 3631

Nancy_Florez@waylandps.org 

Peter Galalis

 VM 3643

Peter_Galalis@waylandps.org 

Gwen Goldin

 VM 3557

Gwen_Goldin@waylandps.org 
Michelle Goodnow
  Michelle_Goodnow@waylandps.org

Kelsey Pitcairn

 VM 4409

Kelsey_Pitcairn@waylandps.org

Sara Snow

 VM 3516

Sara_Snow@waylandps.org

Kevin Vibert

 VM 3541

Kevin_Vibert@waylandps.org

Zachary Vonnegut

 VM 3674

Zachary_Vonnegut@waylandps.org

FINE ARTS:

508.358.3724

 

Susan Memoli, DH

 VM 3665

Susan_Memoli@waylandps.org

Veronique Latimer

 VM 3568

Veronique_Latimer@waylandps.org

Rachel Carroll

 VM 3645

Rachel_Carroll@waylandps.org 

Amy O'Connell

 VM 3672

Amy_Oconnell@waylandps.org

Joseph Oneschuk

 VM 3585

Joseph_Oneschuk@waylandps.org

Aidan O'Hara

 VM 3646

Aidan_OHara@waylandps.org

LANGUAGE:

 508.358.3721


Nicole Haghdoust, DH

 VM 3618

Nicole_Haghdoust@waylandps.org

Ed DeHoratius
 VM 3549
Ed_DeHoratius@waylandps.org

Lee Krasnoo

 VM 4451 Lee_Krasnoo@waylandps.org

Sara Langelier

 VM 3652

Sara_Langelier@waylandps.org 

Laura Marie

 VM 3602

Laura_Marie@waylandps.org

Jessica Skehan 

 VM 3576

Jessica_Skehan@waylandps.org

Megan Smith 

 VM 3621

Megan_Smith@waylandps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:

 508.358.3722


Amanda White, DH

 VM 4141

Amanda_White@waylandps.org 

Lyndsey Davidson

 VM 4124

lyndsey_davidson@waylandps.org

George Argyrou
 VM 
George_Argyrou@waylandps.org

Jeff Blue

 VM

Jeffrey_Blue@waylandps.org

Diane Camozzi
 VM 4127 Diane_Camozzi@waylandps.org

Mark Nolan

 VM 4372

Mark_Nolan@waylandps.org
Susan St. John Rogers

Susan_StJohn@waylandps.org

MATH:

 508.358.3723


Barbara Coughlin, DH

 VM 3513

Barbara_Coughlin@waylandps.org

Charlene Bishop

 VM 3525

Charlene_Bishop@waylandps.org

Deborah Buchman

 VM 3545

Deborah_Buchman@waylandps.org

Carolyn Crary

VM 3523

Carolyn_Crary@waylandps.org

Jacy Anzalone

VM 3615

Jacy_Anzalone@waylandps.org

Megan Forsberg

VM 3620

Megan_Forsberg@waylandps.org

Michael Hopps

VM 3625

Michael_Hopps@waylandps.org

Molly Kooshan

VM 3628

Molly_Kooshan@waylandps.org

Janet Manning

VM 3570

Janet_Manning@waylandps.org

Hannah Marton

VM 3558

Hannah_Marton@waylandps.org

William Wolven
VM 4249 William_Wolven@waylandps.org
PE/HEALTH
Scott Parseghian, DH & Wellness Director
 
Scott_Parseghian@waylandps.org
John Berry
  John_Berry@waylandps.org
Jennifer Reed
  Jennifer_Reed@waylandps.org
Amanda Rukstalis   Amanda_Rukstalis@waylandps.org


LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER:

 508.358.3715


Joanne Schmidt, DH

 VM 4007

Joanne_Schmidt@waylandps.org 

Pam Miller

 VM 4101

Pam_Miller@waylandps.org 

METCO: Mark Liddell

 508.358.3716
 VM 4002

Mark_Liddell@waylandps.org

SAFETY OFFICER:
Shane Bowles

 508.250.2130

Shane_Bowles@waylandps.org

PSYCHOLOGIST: 
Kate Gamwell

 508.358.3794
 
VM 4025

Kate_Gamwell@waylandps.org

SCIENCE:

 508.358.3725


Ken Rideout, DH

 VM 3596

Ken_Rideout@waylandps.org 

Kristin Cowell

 VM 3600

Kristin_Cowell@waylandps.org 

William Froberg

 VM 3595

William_Froberg@waylandps.org

Jennifer McGuinn

 VM 4250

Jennifer_McGuinn@waylandps.org

Jay Chandler

 VM 3564

Jay_Chandler@waylandps.org

Dalia Dinno

 VM 3534

Dalia_Dinno@waylandps.org 

Heidi Friedlander

 VM 3560

Heidi_Friedlander@waylandps.org

Stephanie Giglio

 VM 3532

Stephanie_Giglio@waylandps.org

Jessica Imbornone

 VM 3575

Jessica_Imbornone@waylandps.org
Laura Kreutter
  Laura_Kreutter@waylandps.org

Paul Shiffler

 VM 3639

Paul_Shiffler@waylandps.org

Cyd Tyska

 VM 3533

Cyd_Tyska@waylandps.org

Mary Lee York

 VM 4251

Mary_York@waylandps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES/BUSINESS:

508.358.3726


Kevin Delaney, DH

VM 3597

Kevin_Delaney@waylandps.org 

Kay Bassen

VM 3590

Katherine_Bassen@waylandps.org

Sean Chase

VM 3656

 Sean_Chase@waylandps.org

Ellen Cheeseman-Meyer

VM 3550

Ellen_Cheeseman-Meyer@waylandps.org

David Gavron

VM 3539

David_Gavron@waylandps.org

Trish Halpin

VM 3638

Patricia_Halpin@waylandps.org 

Erin Lehmann

VM 3552

Erin_Lehmann@waylandps.org

David Schmirer

VM 3567

David_Schmirer@waylandps.org

Eva Urban Hughes

VM 3554

Eva_Urban@waylandps.org 

TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST:
Mary Barber

508.358.3748
VM 4001

Mary_Barber@waylandps.org

TRANSPORTATION:
Tuesdays & Thursdays

508.358.3753

 

YEARBOOK:
Kristin Cowell

VM 4418

Kristin_Cowell@waylandps.org 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.